Ein starkes Team

Betriebsleiter

Ronny Dechau
Tel. +49 5191 84-490
ronny.dechau@soltau-therme.de

Stellvertr. Betriebsleiter

Christian Gorzynski
Tel. +49 5191 84-470
christian.gorzynski@soltau-therme.de

Marketing-/Verwaltungsleiterin

Julia Schröder
Tel. +49 5191 84-495
julia.schroeder@soltau-therme.de

Gastronomieleiterin

Sybille Winterhoff
Tel. +49 5191 84-488
sybille.winterhoff@soltau-therme.de

Team Empfang/Kasse

Regina Adler
Tel. +49 5191 84-481
regina.adler@soltau-therme.de

Team Badebetrieb/Sauna

Olaf Mielke
Tel. +49 5191 84-486
olaf.mielke@soltau-therme.de

Team Reinigung

Anita Fabig
Tel. +49 5191 84-491
info@soltau-therme.de

Team Technik

Jens Winkler
Tel. +49 5191 84-381
jens.winkler@soltau-therme.de