Ein starkes Team

Betriebsleiter

Ronny Dechau
Telefon 05191 – 84 490
ronny.dechau@soltau-therme.de

Stellvertr. Betriebsleiter

Christian Gorzynski
Telefon 05191 – 84 470
christian.gorzynski@soltau-therme.de

Marketing-/Verwaltungsleiterin

Julia Schröder
Telefon 05191 – 84 495
julia.schroeder@soltau-therme.de

Gastronomieleiterin

Sybille Winterhoff
Telefon 05191 – 84 488
sybille.winterhoff@soltau-therme.de

Team Empfang/Kasse

Regina Adler
Telefon 05191 – 84 481
regina.adler@soltau-therme.de

Team Badebetrieb/Sauna

Olaf Mielke
Telefon 05191 – 84 486
olaf.mielke@soltau-therme.de

Team Wellness

Telefon 05191 – 84 477
info@soltau-therme.de

Team Reinigung

Anita Fabig
Telefon 05191 – 84 491
info@soltau-therme.de

Team Technik

Jens Winkler
Telefon 05191 – 84 381
jens.winkler@soltau-therme.de